U.S. Orders $75+SHIP FREE
Business Seals
1-866-794-1971 Track Order Wish List

Powell Peralta Reviews


Powell Peralta is a well established brand and thus Powell Peralta has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our Powell Peralta reviews on many Powell Peralta products, every Powell Peralta review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those Powell Peralta products. If you find a Powell Peralta review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a Powell Peralta product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on Powell Peralta products.


Shop Powell Peralta


Powell Peralta Product Reviews
info click

terrified acorn
Powell Peralta Bomber Iii 85A 60Mm Nat
"eh"
2/27/2014

eh
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mguarnieri1155
Powell Peralta Strip Decal Single
"Cute Beanie"
1/15/2014

Love it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Marcio1190
Powell Peralta Oval Dragon 90A 56Mm White
"Great Wheels"
10/10/2013

I recommend this wheel. High Quality.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

skategamer3
Powell Fun Dvd
"FUN"
10/10/2013

Ready to have some FUN?! Buy this dvd and you wont regret it! Amazing skating from Ben Hatchel, Josh Hawkins, Aldrin Garcia, Jordan Hoffart and more! Make sure to check out Ben Hatchel's part! Even before he got on Zero skateboards he was already killing it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dan.ko
Powell Peralta Bomber Iii 85A 60Mm Black
"Screaming wheels!"
8/7/2013

These wheels are good for technical slides in a skateboard, but they scream a lot and are very icy. Good for a hybrid skateboard (8'deck + riser)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

thirdjawa
Powell Peralta Banner Dragon 4 Decal Single
"Powell Peralta Banner Dragon Sticker"
5/18/2013

Powell "Banner Dragon" 4 inch Sticker in red. Classic old-school decal. The one I got says RE-ISSUE on it, by the date.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

miarfeus
Powell Peralta Oval Dragon 90A 56Mm White
"Great all-around wheel"
2/28/2013

Was looking for a quieter, softer wheel for one of my street decks. This is perfect.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

thirdjawa
Powell Peralta Steadham Skull Decal
"Steadham Sticker"
1/22/2013

Re-issue of the classic Powell Peralta Steve Steadham decal. The sticker looks like an Ace of spades poker card.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Powell / Peralta Thin Ribs Orange Rails
"Good rails"
10/2/2012

This is a must if you ride old school shape. They protect graphic on a deck and give you much more slide ability. It takes a little time to get use to because they slide very very well, so be careful at first.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

XperienceDUDE
Powell / Peralta Vato Rat Decal Single
"epic"
9/2/2012

they gri
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

XperienceDUDE
Powell Peralta Die-Cut Decal Single
"sgsdgsd"
9/2/2012

sgsfgsdgs
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mefromuiuc
Powell / Peralta Rib Bones Rails Black
"could be better"
8/30/2012

Looks solid. But i wish it had female nut to screw into. Instead it just comes with wood screws.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

beerandestroy
Powell Peralta Rat Bones Ii Black Pf 60Mm
"Great Wheels"
8/27/2012

Not to hard, smooth and fast!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

miarfeus
Powell Peralta Rat Bones White (90A)60Mm
"Great all-around wheels"
8/20/2012

Overall a great wheel. Use them on my 46" Gravity Carve.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

venom6
Powell Peralta Three-P Sm 2.5 Decal Single
"Sticker"
7/16/2012

Put this sticker anywhere, so everyone can see it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Divinedefiance
Powell / Pblack Label Snakehead Short Sleeve - Mens
"Sick"
4/14/2012

This shirt is sick my friend has one and its awesome under black light;D
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ajklowss
Powell / Pblack Label Circle Skeletons Short Sleeve - Mens
"awesome graphics, great fit/style"
12/19/2011

awesome graphics, great fit/style
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ajklowss
Powell Peralta Cab Mech Dragon Blk/Grn Deck-10.0 177/K15
"classic deck"
12/19/2011

awesome old school deck
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MrYuk
Powell Peralta Mini Cube (95A) Blue 64Mm
"Poor Design"
9/28/2011

The mini cubic is a pretty baller design. I do see a few fundamental design flaws. Almost all soft wheels have cores, and most hard wheels are just as hard as a core would be, so they don't have a core. These are a little soft on the no core side of things and also have a urethane formula that doesn't have much rebound or regitity. This means that the wheel morphs around the bearings a little bit.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

marmelo
Powell Peralta Rat Bones Green (90A)60Mm
"wheels"
3/25/2012

i put these on my stereo vinyl so i could slide and i absolutely love them they are awesome
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

ajklowss
Powell Peralta Street Style Short Sleeve - Mens
"great fit, good sizing in large"
12/19/2011

awesome graphics, great fit/style
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No