U.S. Orders $75+SHIP FREE
Business Seals
1-866-794-1971 Track Order Wish List

Penny Reviews


Penny is a well established brand and thus Penny has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our Penny reviews on many Penny products, every Penny review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those Penny products. If you find a Penny review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a Penny product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on Penny products.


Shop Penny


Penny Product Reviews
info click

JayAdams
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Yel/Cyan/Purple
"Awsome Board"
9/1/2012

Amazing Board.....read details
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (31) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-29) No
info click

CHlNO
Penny 22 Complete Red/Blk/Wht
"Perfect"
8/17/2012

this is a great board i recommend it if you want something fun to get around in.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (7) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-6) No
info click

Aideel
Penny 22 Marble Complete Wht/Grn
"shapping problems"
12/11/2012

is the shipping for singapore is free ?
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (6) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-4) No
info click

Landonj19
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"BUY IT!"
5/25/2013

usualy 90 get it here!i love my penny board!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-3) No
info click

sidewalk surfing
Penny 22 Complete Org/Blue/Wht
"Always Love Penny!"
3/18/2013

I love my Penny board, as we all know it can fit in my back pack, which is sweet. I love the color options. If youve never riden a penny, I suggest you try. They are a lot better than most people think.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-3) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny 22 Complete Purple/Yel/Grn
"Outstanding"
9/17/2012

This board is amazing overall the only complaings is its a bit dangerous, because of its size and bearings are that amazing, but overall awesome board, worth every last penny
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

Chris B
Penny 22 Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"AMAZING BOARS"
3/5/2013

This board is seriously lightweight and very portable
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny 22 Complete Pink/Purple/Cyan
"Great for the girls"
8/16/2012

Just a great way to skate around town and have fun while doing it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Red/Yel/Grn
"great board"
9/12/2012

good
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"Cool"
8/16/2012

Good board to use for getting around town.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

axeldimaria
Penny 22" Pendleton Complete Grey/Blue .Pc
"Delivered as expected!"
11/5/2014

This is the first skateboard I have ever bought and I am glad this Pendleton Limited edition was $20 cheaper compared to new ones on amazon. Also the shipping is free and the expedite is so cheap. I cannot believe my luck. I would start recommending this site to my friends! Thank you socialskateboarding.com for giving me this awesome experience!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Sicteee
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"Glows in the dark"
10/21/2013

This is a different Penny compared to what you see but is plain recommend putting a grip tape
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jakob323
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Yel/Cyan/Purple
"great board"
1/26/2013

i changed my wheel to 69mm and the penny wheel is 59mm. The 69mm wheel does not touch the board so that is the highest wheel mm ive ever went to
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"Amazing"
9/17/2012

Amazing board. Great for cruising, like a long board, but more portable and cheaper. Very good quality and the only minor complain is that the bearings arent AMAZING quality but get the job done right.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"great board"
9/12/2012

GOOD
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

lpman56
Penny Complete Yellow/Green
"penny is awesome"
5/23/2012

its awesome just got it and love it road all day and will probably continue to do so its the best
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

zacks5000
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"SO FUCKING GOOD"
2/22/2014

SO GOOD
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Penny Abec-7 Bearings Single Set
"Better Than Redz"
1/12/2014

A lot of people take these out and replace them with redz, please don't. in my opinion these are great bearings that just need to be broken in a little. But make sure you keep them lubed or they will slow up on you.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

bond007
Penny Logo Cap
"penny hat"
7/14/2013

this hat looks stunning and stylish recomend
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

bond007
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Org/Purple/Green
"penny nickel"
7/14/2013

overall this is a awesome board and I highly recommend it, its perfect for the get around town commute, or just cruising in style. So go get yourself a penny nickel.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

sidewalk surfing
Penny 22 Marble Complete Yel/Red
"Sweet Marble Penny!"
3/18/2013

Totally sick deck, it rides like a normal penny but it has the coo look!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

megan_miller
Penny Wheels 59Mm Grn/Purple Swirl
"they are good"
3/14/2013

overall they are really great
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_64BBE24C-8
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Red/Yel/Grn
"Good Cruiser"
2/2/2013

Awesome board for flat surfaces. Super fun to Cruise around but definitely not for going down almost any kind of hill.. speed wobble for days. Plastic has some grip but after putting some griptape on it it is perfect.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Zelice725
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Red/Yel/Grn
"Penny "Nickel" Review"
9/17/2012

I find this skateboard to be very unique. It's durable and has a flexible material for the board. The one problem that i do not like is the grip on it. I had a lot of "slipping incidents", But overall, it's a good skateboard.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny Mini Truck 3.125 Purple
"Awesome"
9/17/2012

Great trunks, love them on my penny. Works flawlessly
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny 22 Griptape Black
"Good"
9/17/2012

It has a great grip and sicks on my board with no problems..love it bit hard to put on at first though, definitely worth 6 bucks though!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_A69C4869-4
Penny 22 Griptape Black
"cool"
9/12/2012

your foot wont slide off the tail if you do a mani. hard to put on though
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"great board"
9/11/2012

awesome to ride
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

coryandgracieforlife3
Penny Gumball 1.125 Ph Red Hardware Single Set
"durable"
9/5/2012

durable and look awesome
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Zelice725
Penny Abec-7 Bearings Single Set
"Penny Bearings"
9/1/2012

I find these bearings to be really good for the price. I have a Penny "Nickel" with this bearings and i can go the maximum of 30mph with these bearings. I would recommend these to anyone who skates or long boards.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

cartersimington
Penny Nickel Mini Truck 4 Green
"like them"
8/21/2012

these are fun little trucks on my penny board. because they are so small they turn very nicly. very fun!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Blk/Purple/Grn
"Really good."
8/16/2012

Great step up from the original penny 22'. Great to ride everywhere and can take some hills no problem. If you feel the 22' is too small this is the board for you.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny Abec-7 Bearings Single Set
"Good"
8/16/2012

Good standard bearings that come with penny completes. Perfect for the penny original 22'.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny Mini Truck 3.125 Black
"Suits the penny well."
8/16/2012

Durable set of trucks that will last a long time in any type of riding with the penny original 22'
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny Wheels 59Mm Solid Black
"Good wheels, if you take care of em'."
8/16/2012

These wheels went great with the color of my board. Black matches with everything. Just take care of the wheels and they will last for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny 22 Complete Purple/Yel/Grn
"Amazing little board"
8/16/2012

Overall great board. You will be happy with your purchase from social skateboarding. Got mine quick!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

citygirl
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"awesome"
4/15/2012

it is the coolest little board ever had the best time i suggest getting one
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

eliot
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"So much fun"
4/15/2012

You should get one
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jlyn
Penny Wheels 59Mm Red
"Smooth as silk"
3/21/2012

I love the company Penny boards and these wheels give a smooth ride and are pretty decent and fast for cruising.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete Orange/Yellow
"super fun"
1/10/2012

easy to transport, tiny, fun for carving and messing around. Stoked to get mine!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete Green/White
"super fun"
1/10/2012

easy to transport, tiny, fun for carving and messing around. Stoked to get mine!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete Cyan/White
"stunts"
1/9/2012

SOO MUCH FUN! super fun for cruising
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Pink/White
"epic"
1/9/2012

cant decide between this one and a regular 22" one but no matter what I know im gonna have a blast on it! these things are so much fun
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete Black/Red
"fun!"
1/8/2012

super fun for cruising and carving! easy to carry and so useful!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

pulse207
Penny 22 Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"Fantastic little board"
11/28/2014

Nice and maneuverable for campus boarding
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

scater girl
Penny 22 Holiday Complete Polka
"great for girls"
9/1/2014

this is great to ride.I have ten penny boards and this my favriote
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

scater girl
Penny 22 Graphic Complete Space Navy .Pc
"o.k looking penny bord."
9/1/2014

it is fine for just having fun
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

bretthamlet
Penny Abec-7 Bearings Single Set
"love these bearings"
6/9/2014

these bearings are better than reds....the cost of reds bearings keep going up and penny bearings are just as good and cheaper.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dumdum_chi
Penny 22 Complete Blk/Rasta/Red
"Little pennu"
4/3/2014

I can put it in my locker at school
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Enjoifan
Penny 22 Organic Complete Maroon-Grey-Grn
"Great Buy"
3/12/2014

Overall very happy with the board. Freinds seem to like it too
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

StevenTrevor1
Penny Nickle 27 Griptape Black
"Good"
2/24/2014

It helps a ton with grip on your penny board, but it doesn't quite match up with the holes for the bolts super great, just something to be aware of.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

StevenTrevor1
Penny Nickel Mini Truck 4 White
"Good"
2/24/2014

They work well for what they are supposed to do. They are for cruising around not any hardcore freeriding, and they are great at cruising around.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

StevenTrevor1
Penny Wheels 59Mm Cyan/Blk Swirl
"Look Great"
2/24/2014

They ride really smooth and are great for cruising on your penny or nickel board, they look sexy too.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

StevenTrevor1
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"Awesome Board"
2/24/2014

Great board, I like it better than the regular penny because I feel like i can fit both of my feet on it with ease. It's awesome for like cruising around or riding to class or work.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_4B0EABC9-6
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Rasta Blk/Yel/Grn/Red
"It is aswome and cheap"
2/16/2014

the best is that it is authentic
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mguarnieri1155
Penny 22 Organic Complete Dk.Grn-Grey/Wht-Grn
"Great"
1/16/2014

Love how small it is and how flexible!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Penny 22 Marble Deck Yel/Blk
"So Fun!"
1/12/2014

When you get this board it will be nice and stiff, but after a while it will start to bend into the "banana" shape that the board gets its name from. Which is good and bad at the same time. but mostly good for bouncy carves.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Penny Mini Truck 3.125 Tropical
"Nice trucks!"
1/12/2014

The trucks on my penny didnt look as cool as these but they were the same ones. They carve nice at slower speeds but also stay stable when you want them to, I never touched my trucks in any way of tightening or loosening them.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Penny Wheels 59Mm Yellow
"Buy a set with your penny complete."
1/12/2014

I love these wheels for cruising and light carving on a penny board. But be careful because chipping will happen if you try flip tricks.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Penny 22 Complete Red/Wht/Cyan
"Fun Little Board!"
1/12/2014

I bought this board for filming originally but its a little small for that, id use more as something that's just fun to ride and cruise around with. Doing tre flips will cause the wheels to chip unless you can do them perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Nicholas W
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"great"
9/16/2013

Great board for just getting from place to place but not very good for tricks
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

shakin
Penny 22 Complete Org/Blue/Wht
"Good Price for a Good Board"
8/31/2013

Overall a great board. Fun to ride with friends. If you are new to skateboarding or like to cruise, you will need to get this board!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ClicheSkate_EU
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Purple/Cyan/Yel
"penny"
7/9/2013

looks good
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_A69C4869-4
Penny Wheels 59Mm Clr.Red
"really smooth cruiser weels"
7/8/2013

i got these weels for my cruiser and am pleased with their performance, they are very smooth and you're feet dont ache after a long ride
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

AndyDelfin
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Purple/Cyan/Yel
"Awesome!"
7/1/2013

This board is super fun! Penny makes some of the best reliable, and durable products!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ClicheSkate_EU
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Red/Yel/Grn
"Penny"
7/1/2013

Great Board
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ClicheSkate_EU
Penny Abec-7 Bearings Single Set
"Goog"
7/1/2013

Good bearings
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

LongboardDangerGang
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Pink/Purple/Cyan
"awesome"
6/30/2013

fun screw around board
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

LongboardDangerGang
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Yel/Cyan/Purple
"fun to screw around"
6/30/2013

this board is super fun to screw around on
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Theron
Penny Iphone 4/4S Case
"Good bounce case"
6/5/2013

I actually don't own this, but my friend does, and I have seen it save his phone more than one time. Any case is safer then going naked, why not have one that says something about you?
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mandreaw
Penny Mini Truck 3.125 White
"Quality MiniTrucks"
5/15/2013

I'll admit it, I slapped these on a non-Penny board. I also tried a Penny board with non-Penny trucks. It was fun to mess around with, but keep Penny with Penny. These are good solid trucks for a mini cruiser. Nice stock bushings.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mandreaw
Penny Wheels 59Mm Solid Black
"Penny Wheels- Fair"
5/14/2013

I'm not a fan of how the wheels mount on the hanger. They probably won't fit well on non-Penny trucks if you're looking for cheap wheels. They're pretty good cruising wheels, and they can go pretty quick too, but I wouldn't use them for speed.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ilya
Penny 22 Organic Complete Brn-Grn-Org
"Very cool skate!"
5/7/2013

Trendy, colorful, comfortable, compact, fits easily in a backpack
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_1560116C-A
Penny 22 Organic Complete Dk.Grn-Grey/Wht-Grn
"Awesome Board"
4/10/2013

Absolutely love this board. The organic lasts just as long as the original, has a smooth and fast ride, and best of all, the deck is a bit more flexible than the original. It's so amazing and portable!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Ericaskillern1
Penny 22 Complete Red/Blk/Wht
"best of the best"
3/17/2013

been wanting one of these for a while my friend has one and im in love wit it cant wait to have one of my own
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

pennyman64
Penny 22 Complete Org/Blue/Wht
"Awesome"
2/13/2013

This board is awesome rides really smooth and looks sexy
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Eric Chang
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"Penny Board. Buy IT! NOW"
2/5/2013

THe best thing ever. Love it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

JoshSantana
Penny 22 Complete Org/Blue/Wht
"Good"
2/4/2013

Rides amazing and looks sexy
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Griffinkrieg
Penny 22 Complete Yel/Yel/Purple
"Good board"
1/13/2013

Good cruising board
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

sharky1996
Penny Panel Sticker Inserts -Space
"Sweet"
9/28/2012

I have a glow in the dark penny and it looks sick on it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny Nickle 27 Griptape Black
"GREAT"
9/19/2012

This thing is great, it goes perfect on my board and provides that extra grip for manuals and such
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny Wheels 59Mm White
"What can i say, worth every penny ;)"
9/18/2012

These are the basic penny wheels. There amazing. It doesnt say but there 78A which is pretty soft so it gives you a sooth and great grip. awesome
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny 22 Complete Red/Blk/Wht
"Worth every penny"
9/17/2012

Great board,you can do so much on it! It Amazing for cruising, like a long board, but extremely portable and way cheaper. Very good quality and the only minor complain is that the bearings arent AMAZING but with the money you save some redz will make these boards heaven!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Pink/White
"great board"
9/12/2012

good
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 22 Complete Pink/Purple/Cyan
"great board"
9/12/2012

good
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny Complete Yellow/Green
"great board"
9/11/2012

awesome to use
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

coryandgracieforlife3
Penny Gumball 1.125 Ph Yellow Hardware Single Set
"awesome colors"
9/5/2012

do what they need to do and look great
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

coryandgracieforlife3
Penny Gumball 1.125 Ph Pink Hardware Single Set
"look great"
9/5/2012

holds your trucks on and add sweet style to your board
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

coryandgracieforlife3
Penny Gumball 1.125 Ph Blue Hardware Single Set
"real nice"
9/5/2012

add sweet style to your penny
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B97E8EC2-F
Penny Complete Red/Yellow
"Really fun"
8/26/2012

Don't wait buy it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny Wheels 59Mm Solid Purple
"Great wheel"
8/16/2012

A great, smooth riding wheel that has no problem taking on the challenges of the streets. Just take good care of em and they will last a long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jwoodward
Penny Complete White/Black
"Sweet Ride"
8/15/2012

Awesome board, have tons of fun riding it and all my friends like it too.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

WillCLB
Penny 22 Complete Red/Blk/Wht
"Amazing"
8/15/2012

Amazing purchase overall. Definitely one of my most valued and best purchase I've ever made, period.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nikeesteban
Penny 22 Complete Yel/Yel/Purple
"cool"
6/28/2012

cool
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

nikeesteban
Penny Complete White/Black
"awesome"
6/28/2012

amazing board really fun
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

JoseG.
Penny Complete White/Black
"Crusing"
5/17/2012

I Love Cruising &&' I Believe This Is One Of The Best Boards To Do So ! My Friend Owns One &&' Know Im Ready To Start Bying My Own! Love This Board Easy To Control , Great Turns, Easy To Carry Around As Well
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

juanlabra@cool
Penny Complete Black/Red
"Awesome!!!"
5/1/2012

i cant belive how good these babys can carve! its super fast, just an amazing ride!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

AndyDelfin
Penny Complete Black/White
"Awesome!"
4/26/2012

This board is so much fun must get!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

marmelo
Penny Wheels 59Mm Red/Yel Swirl
"wheels"
3/25/2012

if you just want to cruise these are for you
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Serinnie
Penny Complete Red/Yellow
"NICE cruisser ;)"
3/3/2012

This board could last you a long time. And if you bend the board or ran over it it wont brake(Its that Flexible), but i wont reccoment you ran over it. Haha Sooo wat chu waiting 4!!! By this nice cruiser and hit the streets in style.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete Pink/White
"super fun!"
1/11/2012

easy to transport, tiny, fun for carving and messing around. Stoked to get mine!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Wheels 59Mm Yellow
"super smooth for cruising!"
1/8/2012

I dont know if they are good for anything but they are so smooth for cruising!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

liamkay
Penny Wheels 59Mm Yellow
"cruise nice"
1/7/2012

these wheels grip a lot and cruise really smooth. Nice commuting wheel.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

adrian0528
Penny Complete Cyan/Red
"Sick board"
12/11/2011

This board is AWESOME. It rides really smooth. U have to break in the wheels on a soft surface 1st or they might chip but other than that it's a great smooth ride.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

jacobwillcox
Penny Mini Truck 3.125 Yellow
"dh machines"
5/13/2013

these fly dude
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

cemsung
Penny 22 Marble Complete Wht/Red
"Unique and awesome board"
4/13/2013

Awesome board, easy to ride
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

JoshSantana
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"Good"
2/3/2013

Globes are sexier
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

pennypoop
Penny 22 Complete Red/Blk/Wht
"swagtastic"
10/17/2012

this penny is so amazing. its so smooth, small, and fun i would buy from this again and again and again.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

sharky1996
Penny 22 Deck Glow
"Fun"
9/29/2012

I have the complete. It's really fun to use. Fits in my bookbag.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"great board"
9/12/2012

good
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_A69C4869-4
Penny Wheels 59Mm Solid Pink
"smooth"
9/12/2012

soo soft and smooth, also after 6 months they havent worn down at all
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

coryandgracieforlife3
Penny Gumball 1.125 Ph Green Hardware Single Set
"look great"
9/5/2012

adds awesome style to your board
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

CHlNO
Penny Complete White/Black
"Great board"
8/17/2012

this is a great board. it rides very smooth and is lots of fun to ride it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Ch_inx
Penny Gumball 1.125 Ph Purple Hardware Single Set
"Great"
8/16/2012

If you want to spice up your penny a bit, buy the gumballs. They're worth the moeny.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

JoeF
Penny 22 Complete Grn/Org/Yel
"Very Good"
5/31/2012

Very good board made of polymer plastic super durable...
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

A.KiNg
Penny Complete Green/White
"Penny 22""
5/22/2012

Awesome! Just like my old one when I was a kid. This board is easy to carry around, and great for everything (cruising, tricks, etc.) Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete Cyan/Red
"so much fun!"
1/8/2012

these things are awesome! i rode one around and loved it but now i cant decide between getting a 27 inch or 22 inch
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Dohaaaa
Penny 22 Complete Purple/Yel/Grn
"Good"
11/11/2012

Not good for beginners due to its size
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 27 Nickel Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"great board"
9/11/2012

awesome to ride
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Penny Complete White/Black
"stunts"
1/10/2012

easy to transport, tiny, fun for carving and messing around. Stoked to get mine!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Maggot
Penny Wheels 59Mm Orange
"I put these on my kids boards!"
1/3/2012

I bought these for my kids wheels, because the small 99a durometer wheels that came with their skateboards made for a bumpy, erratic ride. My kids are just learning, but they feel safer with a smoother ride. There's no advertised durometer for these, but they're really soft. When I ride them, I get a too-soft feel, but the kids love them.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

bond007
Penny Nickel 27 Griptape Red
"penny griptape"
7/14/2013

keep your penny still stylish, but with more traction
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

megan_miller
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"ok"
3/14/2013

although it is glow and dark it does get dirty really fast and you do have to put it in the sun for a long time before it glows
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

megan_miller
Penny 22 Complete Purple/Yel/Grn
"i want it"
3/14/2013

i have been wanting this for a long time and it looks really cool
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

JoshSantana
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"You had me at glow in the dark"
2/4/2013

Sexy
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Lucasiscool
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"fgfhbt"
11/7/2012

ghtg
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 22 Complete Red/Blk/Wht
"great board"
9/11/2012

awesome to ride
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Daniele13
Penny Complete Green/White
"Awesome"
5/13/2012

Great product, ordered mine yesterday and bought a second one for my dad...
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

epicspeed
Penny Wheels 59Mm Cyan
"Good wheels"
9/18/2012

These are the regular stock penny wheels. They work great and are big and smooth good buy.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Lucasiscool
Penny 22 Complete Cyan/Wht/Red
"lol"
11/7/2012

lol
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

GamingProdigy313
Penny 22 Complete Glow/Blk/Blk
"Penny Skateboard Glow in the dark review"
8/18/2012

it is a great board over all and highly recommend it for 20 year old's and older.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (4) No
info click

citygirl
Penny Abec-7 Bearings Single Set
"nice"
4/15/2012

is the best way to improve your board if u want to get a bit more serious about skating
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (4) No
info click

anthonysolano
Penny 22 Complete Org/Blue/Wht
"j"
9/11/2012

j
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (6) No
info click

gagerasmussen
Penny 22 Complete Blk/Rasta/Red
"penny rasta"
9/23/2012

i love this board its great. this is the cheapest place i could find this board. the only thing that is bad in this board is the bearings.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (6) No