U.S. Orders $75+SHIP FREE
Business Seals
1-866-794-1971 Track Order Wish List

Navigator Reviews


Navigator is a well established brand and thus Navigator has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our Navigator reviews on many Navigator products, every Navigator review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those Navigator products. If you find a Navigator review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a Navigator product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on Navigator products.


Shop Navigator


Navigator Product Reviews
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Precision Drone 180Mm Silver 42°/36°
"Best Precisions on the Market!"
5/7/2013

IMO these are the best precision trucks on the market, not only are the sick looking but they actually offer a flippable hanger giving it an effective 42/36 degree baseplate angle on the 40 degree baseplate. The stock bushings are 85a which are just as good as buying new like Venom or nipples. If you want other shapes and duro then as usual you'll need to get others but the stock bushings are grea
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Hybrid Drone Truck 180Mm Blk/Sil SINGLE
"Highly Recommend!"
5/7/2013

These are the best trucks ever, I love them! Not they come in singles, so it you want to make sure you buy two. I love the 40* baseplate these have which gives it an amazing feel, I love them and would recommend them to everyone! Navigator are famous for a nice carve while providing an amazing rebound! Plus they feature their flipable hanger which gives you many many options!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Precision Drone 7.48 Silver 42°/36°
"Top of the Line Precisions!"
5/7/2013

IMO these are the best precision trucks on the market, not only are the sick looking but they actually offer a flippable hanger giving it an effective 42/36 degree baseplate angle on the 40 degree baseplate. The stock bushings are 85a which are just as good as buying new like Venom or nipples. If you want other shapes and duro then as usual you'll need to get others but the stock bushings are grea
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Hybrid Drone Truck 7.4 Blk/Sil
"Highly Recommend!"
5/7/2013

These are the best trucks ever, I love them! Not they come in singles, so it you want to make sure you buy two. I love the 40* baseplate these have which gives it an amazing feel, I love them and would recommend them to everyone! Navigator are famous for a nice carve while providing an amazing rebound! Plus they feature their flipable hanger which gives you many many options!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Drone Truck 150Mm Black
"Fav Trucks on the Market!"
4/30/2013

These trucks are amazing, they have a great turning ability while maintaining stability. The bushing seat is a little restrictive but it provides for a nice rebound and actually doesn't really give it a restricted feel. I would recommend these to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

alexllewellyn
Navigator Drone Truck 190mm Black
"Amazing Trucks"
3/23/2013

I bought these trucks a few months back and I ride them almost everyday. They hold up great to all the abuse I put them through and they respond very well. You really can't find a truck like these for the price. Very awesome product.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Drone Truck 170mm Black
"IMO Best Trucks on the Market"
2/23/2013

So I have used quite a few different trucks and by far these are the best I have ever used. The closest I would relate them to is Bear trucks. They have a great price and the flip-able hanger makes them all around awesome.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Hard 1/8 Risers Single Set
"Recommended!"
2/7/2013

Got these at the store not to long back to replace some soft risers and they work quite well. They are also a great price so go for them!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MatthewGlenHill
Navigator Drone Truck 190mm Black
"Highly Recommend!"
2/1/2013

So I bought a set of these to replace the stock trucks on my first board. I love them so much that I will be buying another set soon to replace my other board's trucks! They are worth every penny! The only downside is there is a lack of bushing duro options.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

victor Lee
Navigator Drone Truck 180Mm Black
"Carving and low speed freeride truck"
10/18/2012

Naveigator made good quility truck, but I do not take this truck to downhill or any type of hill to freeride.. this truck is good for low speed freeride and carving around town.. this trucks performance will offer wheel bite, so need to choose right board (cutout) or rihgt bushing set up
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

andrewnagoo
Navigator Hard 1/8 Risers Single Set
"works well"
11/17/2011

what can I say? It works well, has both mounting options and is affordable. 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dylanshepard
Navigator Precision Drone 180Mm Silver 42°/36°
"buy something else"
5/7/2013

nothing really sets these apart. yeah they're okay, but you can get about the same performance out of a randal. Also, unless the bushing seat isn't raked, you shouldn't be flipping your hangers without shimming bushings or else there will be improper compression. for 250 you can probably find a used set of great precisions or brand new radikal talons.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No