U.S. Orders $75+SHIP FREE
Business Seals
1-866-794-1971 Track Order Wish List

Bones Wheels Reviews


Bones Wheels is a well established brand and thus Bones Wheels has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our Bones Wheels reviews on many Bones Wheels products, every Bones Wheels review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those Bones Wheels products. If you find a Bones Wheels review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a Bones Wheels product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on Bones Wheels products.


Shop Bones Wheels


Bones Wheels Product Reviews
info click

dakotavulcan
Bones 100s Og 52Mm Natural
"skate park material"
10/12/2011

bones wheels in general are just prety sweet you will have fun at the skate park with these!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

plantlife707
Bones 100s Og 52Mm Black
"FUCKING RADICAL"
11/21/2013

I recommend these wheels for bombing down hills.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

morenowilliam
Bones 100s Og 52Mm Natural
"Amazzing!"
2/8/2013

Bones wheels for life!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med White/Yellow Bushings
"Super bushings"
10/1/2012

These medium hardness bushing are excellent. If you like your trucks responsive and set to medium hardness these bushings are for you. Super quick to break in and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ryerider123
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Soft Black/Blue Bushings
"Nice"
11/9/2011

you can never go wrong with anything by bones
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

markc
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med Black/Yellow Bushings
"Bones Hardcore Bushings Med Black"
6/25/2011

Trucks are supposed to turn..thats what they do..right?Slap some of these babies in yours and you'll get the turn of your life.Long lasting,responsive,quick rebound,and made to fit most any truck out there.You want the best reaction/performance from your trucks ? Bones Hardcore Bushings are the answer.Period.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Mullen Stf Mutt 53Mm
"Super good!"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Raybourn Stf Audry Ii 53Mm
"Quality wheels!"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Dyet Stf Swamp Thing 53Mm
"Awesome wheels"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Gravette Stf Killers 53Mm
"Sick wheels!"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Spf Too Tone 56Mm White
"Quality"
5/22/2014

Quality wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Thin 53Mm
"Sick wheels!"
5/22/2014

Super sick wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip. Proven STF formula.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Bartie Stf Lipstick 52Mm
"Superb!"
5/22/2014

Awesome wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Creager Stf Bubblegum 50Mm
"Great wheels!"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Standard 52Mm
"Proven STF formula"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fellers Stf Sprinkles 52Mm
"Awesome wheels"
5/22/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Homoki Stf Splat 51Mm
"Best on the market"
5/20/2014

Awesome wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Hoffart Stf Splat 51Mm
"Proven STF formula"
5/20/2014

Awesome wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Standard 51Mm
"Awesome"
5/20/2014

Awesome wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip. Proven STF formula.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Motta Stf Splat 51Mm
"Awesome"
5/20/2014

Awesome wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Thin 49Mm
"Super good"
5/20/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Skinny 51Mm
"Very good wheels"
5/20/2014

Very good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Mullen Stf Splat 51Mm
"Amazing"
5/20/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Gravette Stf Splat 51Mm
"Superb!"
5/20/2014

Really good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide very good and grip when you need them to grip. Proven STF formula.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Thin 51Mm
"Great!"
5/20/2014

Amazing wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Stf Skinny 50Mm
"Amazing!"
5/20/2014

Super good wheels. Very durable and flatspot resistant. They don't turn yellow as other wheels. Slide good and grip when you need them to grip.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fellers Stf Splat 51Mm
"Superb!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time. Super good!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fernandez Stf Splat 50Mm
"Super good!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Decenzo Stf Splat 51Mm
"Great!!!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time. Super good!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Bartie Stf Splat 50Mm
"Great wheels!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time. In summary, great wheels that won't disappoint.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Raybourn Stf Suas 51Mm
"Superb!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time. Superb!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fellers Stf Header 50Mm
"Quality!!!!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fellers Stf Caddy 51Mm Black
"Quality wheels!"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. Very, very good wheels.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Murawski Stf Numbers 51Mm
"Qualtiy wheels"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fellers Stf Numbers 51Mm
"Quality wheels"
5/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Fernandez Stf Splat 52Mm
"Great wheels!"
5/13/2014

Great wheels from bones. 52 mm with V1 shape.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Hands 52Mm
"Great wheels"
5/13/2014

Another amazing wheel from Bones. It is 52mm with V3 shape. As all STF Bones wheels these are super durable, resist flatspots really good and stay white for a long time. Graphic by Jeremy Wray is a plus.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

WaffleManiac1
Bones 100s Og 51Mm Black
"Wow!"
5/4/2014

I have been riding Spitfire F1's for the longest time. I just recently tried out the Bones 100's, and they outdo the F1's by a mile. They're super durable, don't flatspot, and the price is unbeatable. Try them. NOW.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Justiiiinw
Bones Bearing Spacer 1Pc (.410)
"Spacers"
4/15/2014

Your basic bearing spacers which are recommended for your wheels. Get them.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

DCDC
Bones Rat 1.75 Decal Single
"love the logo"
1/29/2014

yup
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mguarnieri1155
Bones Basic Beanie
"Love"
1/17/2014

Basic but still a really good beanie
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mguarnieri1155
Bones 100s Og 51Mm Pink
"Love"
1/17/2014

Great wheels, love them.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Splat 54Mm
"Quality"
1/15/2014

Great wheels from Bones. Durable, no flat spots and they slide very well when you want them to slide. They stay white for very long time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med White/Yellow Bushings
"Awesome Bushings!!!"
1/9/2014

I bought these with my last set up just to try them out and i am a true believer in these bushings. They make my board feel much more responsive and the even feel like they help with grinds like crooks and smiths, maybe that's just me. I put them in my Indy 139mm standard trucks and I'm in love. They look good too!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Cody Lust
Bones Stf Standard 55Mm
"Only Wheels I Will Ride!"
1/9/2014

I have been riding bones stfs for about 2 years and I will never ride another wheel. I have had them in every size except the skinnys (standard 53's are my favorite) they slide, they don't flat spot, and they last. I turned a lot of my friends on these wheels and none of us have looked back. Defiantly worth the extra money over bones 100's.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

skategamer3
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Hard White/Black Bushings
"They were good"
11/13/2013

These bushings are easy to use when you start off. For some reason mine kept messing up and I tried 3 pairs. But maybe it was the theeve trucks I was using. I havent tried them since then but for me they were not good.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

telesk8ex
Bones Rat Sunglasses Black
"bom"
10/31/2013

muito bom
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Numbers 52Mm
"Great wheels"
9/17/2013

This is another great wheel by Bones. V3 shaped. Very durable and slide excellent when you want it to slide.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Matisse 54Mm
"Amazing wheels!"
8/19/2013

These wheels are great as any other Bones STF wheel. It is V3 Bones shape. Wheels graphic looks amazing and it is done by Jeremy Wray, inspired by Matisse drawing.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Matisse 52Mm
"Amazing wheels"
8/14/2013

These wheels are great as any other Bones STF wheel. It is V3 Bones shape. Wheels graphic looks amazing and it is done by Jeremy Wray inspired by Matisse drawing
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dumdum_chi
Bones 100s Og 52Mm Black
"wheels"
7/4/2013

pretty good wheels
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dumdum_chi
Bones 100s Og 52Mm Natural
"bones"
6/25/2013

bones make pretty sweet wheels and bearings
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ClicheSkate_EU
Bones Fellers Stf Hashtag 50Mm
"Perfect"
6/24/2013

perfect wheels for street skating.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dumdum_chi
Bones 100s Og 51Mm Blue
"Bones"
6/23/2013

I had these for a while, they are pretty good. I would buy wheels from bones again
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ClicheSkate_EU
Bones Skate Rat Ii Wax
"Wax with cocos smell"
6/20/2013

Good wax in improved pocket size and cocos smell
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jeff1016
Bones Stf Standard 55Mm
"Great set of wheels"
5/21/2013

These bones stf's are a great set of wheels. Whenever I buy these they usually last me months! I never got a flat spot using bones stf wheels. They slide really good for power slides or reverts when you need them. However, they may be too slick for some surfaces, in that case you'll just need to learn to control them. Overall, they're a great set of wheels.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jacobwillcox
Bones Atf-Filmer Ty Evans 62Mm Yel/Blk 80A
"longboard or skate wheel"
5/13/2013

great for sliding or double kicks and remind me of a smaller @these wheel
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

EnriqueR
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Soft Black/Blue Bushings
"Nice replacement"
5/12/2013

A million times better than the stock bushings in indys
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Banana 54Mm
"Amazing wheels"
5/11/2013

Bones shape V3, dimensions are 54mm in height and 30 mm in width. As all Street Tech Formula this wheel is very durable, hard, light and slide when you need it to slide. Very hard to flat spot.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Numbers 54Mm
"Another great wheels"
5/2/2013

Another quality wheel from Bones and legendary skateboarder Jeremy Wray. These wheels are V2 shape with dimensions 54 x 29 mm in size. Ideal for street skateboarding.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Banana 52Mm
"Great wheels"
4/30/2013

Wheels are Bones shape V3, dimensions are 52mm in height and 29 mm in width. As all Street Tech Formula this wheel is very durable, hard, light and slide when you need it to slide. Very hard to flatspot. Ideal for street skating.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

skatelife
Bones 100s Og 54Mm Green
"BONES"
3/16/2013

intense color on the asphalt
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ill Audio
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Hard White/Black Bushings
"si.."
2/19/2013

I love these bushings.. a bit pricey but well worth it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

YellowJello
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Hard White/Black Bushings
"Great Indy Bushings"
2/15/2013

Great bushings for Indy style trucks that need the shorter topside bushing. The fact they have inserts that run through the bushings mean that in my experience they are less likely to get chewed up by the kingpin or blown out over time. They also have a built in washer type material which helps with kingpin clearance too!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

JoshSantana
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Hard White/Black Bushings
"Good"
2/2/2013

Turn like a boss
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

JoshSantana
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med Black/Yellow Bushings
"Awesome"
2/2/2013

I ride loose and these bad boys keep me turning eryday
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

sharky1996
Bones 100s Og 51Mm Blue
"Roll well"
10/23/2012

These are good for sliding.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mproso
Bones Wray Stf Oh Gee 52Mm
"Amazing wheels"
10/1/2012

Simply, Bones wheels are best. These are slim 52 millimeters wheels from legendary skateboarder Jeremy Wray. It is very hard to flatspot these wheels. Very hard, slippery and durable wheel.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

gagerasmussen
Bones Atf Smoking 60Mm
";lkn"
9/23/2012

.ln
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

XperienceDUDE
Bones Basic Short Sleeve - Mens
"cotn"
9/2/2012

tissu is good in my back
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

miarfeus
Bones Skate Rat Ii Wax
"Waxy"
8/20/2012

This is waxy wax.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

miarfeus
Bones Atf-Filmer Ty Evans 62Mm Yel/Blk 80A
"Perfect Cruiser Wheels"
8/20/2012

Love them
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

venom6
Bones Circle Rat Short Sleeve - Mens
"Bones T-Shirt"
7/27/2012

Bones wheels 4 life :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

sk8goat
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med Black/Yellow Bushings
"Great turn"
7/17/2012

Turn awesomely, maybe too awesomely but it's all up to preference, I ride my trucks fairly loose and still had to tighten them a tad more than normal but I'm really happy with where they are now. They seem very durable, and don't chunk or anything, and they look pretty cool (if you care at all). Would definitely recommend for people who ride their trucks somewhat loose.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

sk8goat
Bones Atf-Filmer Chris Ray 54Mm 80A
"Great all around wheels"
6/19/2012

I'm pleasantly surprised with these wheel, I didn't have high hopes for any of the soft wheels really and I heard terrible things about the softer Spitfires so I was skeptical, but these are incredibly smooth and surprisingly fast.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

LemonySkates
Bones Pocket Op Short Sleeve - Mens
"Dope Shirt"
4/24/2012

Simple shirt, although the black color makes skating in the sun really hot.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Gustavo Conrado
Bones Dyet Stf Charlie 53Mm
"Slim Wheels and high durometer."
4/21/2012

Slim Wheels and high durometer.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

marmelo
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med Black/Yellow Bushings
"great"
3/25/2012

theyre great i ride loose
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

masongarciaskate
Bones Stf Pet Cemetery 51Mm
"pretty good"
3/19/2012

these wheels are great if your looking for a wheel with out getting flat spots but mine wore down pretty fast
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ryerider123
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Soft White/Blue Bushings
"pretty nice"
11/22/2011

these are pretty good, but i prefer either very hard or very soft bushings, depending if im bombing or not. there are good all around though
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jcrock978
Bones Gene Zip Hd/Swt - Mens
"pretty sick"
11/13/2011

has the bones logo is genes eyes. classic
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

liamkay
Bones Bearing Spacer 1Pc (.410)
"Helps"
10/30/2011

Bearing spacers are very important. These improve slides like no other and help with bearing life. Must buy for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jcrock978
Bones Rat Sunglasses Black
"sick"
10/29/2011

these look pretty sick, so buy them
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ddswan
Bones 100s Og 54Mm Natural
"squeelers"
10/21/2011

durable, fast, and slidey. but these wheels squeel like nothing ive ever heard. if your looking to get into tech sliding these are good if you dont mind the sound.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

andrewnagoo
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med Black/Yellow Bushings
"On Indys"
10/19/2011

put these on indy 215 and I have to say it works well only if your trucks are loose. Tightening them makes it kind of against the whole point of the bushings. It's pretty good bushings, but I think venoms will be better. Good for loose street skating and stuff
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ddswan
Bones Pope Rat Short Sleeve - Mens
"cool"
10/11/2011

i really like this shirt!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
Bones Argyle Socks Black - Mens
"OMG SO SICK"
10/8/2011

these socks are comfortable and super gnarsick. you will be a 10X better skater if you get these socks
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

saltymike
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Hard Black/Black Bushings
"Much better than I expected!!"
8/2/2011

I picked these up a while ago and had them on my Indy's and I didn't actually believe the "no break in" stuff... But for real, there is no break in time required! They were responsive and rebounding right out of the box!! Very cool!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

saltymike
Bones Dtf Reaper 58Mm
"Sick Crete Shredders!!"
7/6/2011

These are fantastic wheels!! They are Bones wheels! DTF (Ditch Tech Formula) is 75b (95a-ish) duro which is slightly softer than STF (Street Tech Formula) which is 83b (103a-ish) duro. But they roll and slide amazingly!! Killer for killing crete, street, curb, park, whatever!! Get some and skate!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

andrewnagoo
Bones Hardcore 4Pc Med White/Yellow Bushings
"The best in the business"
7/4/2011

Bones are the best. I love putting these on indys which is what I primarily use. For longboarding, if you're running indy 215s without the longer kingpin use these. Really gushy turn and they feel awesome.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

andrewnagoo
Bones Bearing Spacer 1Pc (.410)
"The Best in the Business"
7/3/2011

This improves your slide, longevity of your wheel, and makes them run much faster and louder. The wheels sound badass. Make sure you use bearing spacers in every wheel you have.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

markc
Bones Miller Spf Vortex 58Mm
"Chris Miller..Pool Master..SPF Formula 58"
7/3/2011

Here they are,the Pool Masters' Signature Wheels.Super Hard,Crazy Fast,SkatePark Formula..from the Powell Factory right here in the USA.Powell makes excellent Wheels,been at it longer than most!Ride like Lightning on these Miller Pro's!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

304norm
Bones Hoffart Stf Mask 54Mm
"awesome!!!!!!!!!!"
6/26/2011

great. dont get flat spots
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ejames28
Bones 100s Og 51Mm Assorted Grn/Purp/Blu/Pnk
"bones 100s"
2/5/2012

i love these wheels i have bought three sets of these wheels.I loved them so much.They wore down in 4 months.Buy these wheels!!!!.They are definetly worth 20$
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No