U.S. Orders $75+SHIP FREE
info@socialskateboarding.com Track Order Wish List

187 Reviews


187 is a well established brand and thus 187 has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our 187 reviews on many 187 products, every 187 review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those 187 products. If you find a 187 review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a 187 product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on 187 products.


Shop 187


187 Product Reviews
info click

DangImHappy
187 Fly Knee Pads X-Small
"Fly Knee Pads"
5/15/2013

Slipped around quite a bit with each spill I took. Better than nothing but they did not stay put.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

skatedivona
187 Pad Recaps Standard-Black
"Great Idea"
11/1/2011

I love the whole idea of buying new knee pads because just because the plastic is worn out, it doesn't mean the pad itself is worn out. These re-caps can also be put on the knee's of leathers if you want some extra protection. These go on the 187 killer pads, which yes, are bulky, but provide optimum protection. They are very thick to absorb impacts, and have a sort of cupped plastic part which ca
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

andrewnagoo
187 Fly Knee Pads X-Small
"Love these things"
7/3/2011

Whenever I fall trying to practice some slides, these are life-savers. It feels like you are sliding on your pillows. They do get hot, but they give you so much confidence. GET THESE!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Hanbo
187 Wristguard
"187 Wrist Guard"
1/22/2016

It is the best one out there at this price range. And it did save my wrists many times already.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

kylekaiz
187 Wristguard
"Great protection"
11/29/2015

Great protection for the price...hold up well. Straps hang off a little but thats a minor issue. Fit snug and stay in place!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

roteico
187 Pro Lock-In Recaps C1-Blue
"Good recaps"
8/3/2014

Perfect for 187 and leathers
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

LongboardDangerGang
187 Pro Knee Pads
"gform better than all"
6/30/2013

try or check gform out best pads ever made! cant even feel you have themon
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hakoo
187 Pro Knee Pads
"Awesome"
5/19/2013

A little on the bulky side, but break in very nicely and fit well. The replaceable knee caps is an amazing invention and saves you money in the long run as long as you don't destroy the fabric on the pad itself.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hakoo
187 Fly Knee Pads X-Small
"187 Killer Knee Pads"
5/17/2013

These knee pads fit perfectly on me when I put them on, but jesus they are a pain in my rear to get them off. It's comedic to watch me struggle to get them off. But that's better than them sliding around when you fall on them. Recommended to friends and they bought a pair. Would recommend again.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hakoo
187 Elbow Pads X-Small
"187 Killer Elbow Pads"
5/17/2013

These are my first set of elbow pads, and after my first day out learning colemans and falling on them quite a bit, I love them. Won't skate without them now because it's so nice not jarring your elbows when you fall. A full day of skating and falling on them and they are barely scuffed.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Ken Siegfried
187 Pro Knee Pads
"comfortable"
8/26/2012

Nice and comfortable after they break in. Offer good protection and don't slide down. Seem to run true to size.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
187 Knee Gasket
"great pads for if you do not want to wear pads!"
10/15/2011

if you are someone to doesnt like wearing big knee pads but hates bruising or scraping your knees, get these pads. These are comfy, small, unrestrictive, and will save your knees! i always recommend wearing knee pads
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

andrewnagoo
187 Kids Pro-Combo Pad Set Knee/Elbow
"Get this"
10/11/2011

Feels like falling on pillows. Get these it's so good. Knee pads and elbows are a must.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

enriqueperez81
187 Pro Helmet
"good"
8/30/2011

this s nice
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

nwlongboarder94
187 Pad Recaps Standard-Black
"for a certain knee pad"
10/5/2011

these recaps are meant for 187 pro kneepads so make sure you own those before you buy them. they have velcro on the other side so they are meant for the 187 kneepads that have velcro on them. in general those kneepads are very bulky tho so i recommend the knee pads that social skatebaords has that are cheap and small
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No